Just Some Thoughts

Moving Back to the US of A

So yes, it’s been quite a while since I have posted, and I have since left Korea.

Korea was… well, quite the adventure for many reasons. I can’t believe I survived 4 years over there! It wasn’t all rosy all the time, but I think I learned so many things.

Without the experiences in Korea, I know what I have thus far achieved wouldn’t have been possible, so for that, I thank Korea.

My third book – well, more of a novella, really – will be published in RIDIBOOKS later this month! I can’t wait to do an event related to it soon 😀

Leave a Reply

